Friday Night Shabbat Service Time change

Shabbat Service Time ChangeEXPERIMENTAL 6 Weeks in Summer
Upcoming Service Schedule:

JULY-AUGUST
Fri July 7     6:00 PM         Sat July 8    9:30 AM
Fri July 14   6:00 PM         Sat July 15  9:30 AM
Fri July 21   6:00 PM*       Sat July 22  9:30 AM
* followed by dinner at 7:00 PM
Fri July 28   6:00 PM         Sat July 29  9:30 AM
Fri Aug 4      6:00 PM        Sat Aug 5    9:30 AM
Fri Aug 11    6:00 PM        Sat Aug 12  9:30 AM

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave